Skip to product information
1 of 3

Chakra Relaxation Box

Chakra Relaxation Box


This product requires a quantity of 1 minimum.


There are 7 major Chakras in the body through which energy flows. Through our Chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. The Chakras should be clear, balanced, and vitalized for optimal well-being. Each Chakra is associated with a particular area of the body and a color of Spectrum. Stones are used at Chakra centers for clearing, revitalizing, and healing. Generally, the selection of stones corresponds with the associated color of the Chakra.
This chakra gift box contains - Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Sodalite (3rd Eye Chakra), Lapis (Throat Chakra), Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra), Golden Quartz (Solar Plexus Chakra), Peach Aventurine (Sacral Chakra) and Red Jasper (Root Chakra).
*Stones may vary in shape, size and color.
View full details